Impulse Buying

I am an impulse sex toy buyer. I purchased another toy this week after receiving my beautiful Bad Dragon Stan. Tantus was having an unbeatable sale on their Flurry, one of the toys on my wish list! It was originally going to be like 80+ dollars for me to order including shipping, but they were offering it for $20, totally 32.33 with shipping. How could I pass that up? I mean, just HOW? So I didn’t. I ordered a Flurry in Candy (pink) and it should be here in a few days! I cannot wait to try it out. It is a smaller dildo than my Stan with more g-spot stimulation, so I am really excited to see how I like it. I am working hard on my Stan review and I should have that up for you soon, as well as some others. I am so thrilled that my sex toy collection is growing with some high quality silicone dildos.

Leave a Reply

