Life Update 2/28/16

Hello everyone!! I’ve been trying to get a new review or substantial post out every two weeks this year. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to get one out to you this weekend, and possibly not two weekends from now either. I will update you in two weeks regardless.

The reason I am not able to get one out is because I have been very busy with some exciting life changes! I have been looking for a new place to live, which I am soo close to being able to officially say I have found!! My boss is pregnant so I am gearing up to take over her job, which is keeping me very busy, and also not very busy at work if that’s somehow possible. I also am in the final stages of preparing to take my GMAT and applying to grad school. I take my GMAT in two weeks so I have lots of practice tests to take and answers to review until then, which is why I may not get that review out two weeks from now. It was also my birthday this past week so I have had lots of celebrating to do! My life is really exciting and confusing and overwhelming lately, but I can finally see it starting to come together.

Anyway, I have to run out and grab some groceries before I go get ready to take another long practice test, but I hope you are all having a lovely weekend!! Take care of yourselves and hopefully we will be back to our regularly scheduled programming soon!

Leave a Reply

