I’M BACK!!! 

I know! It’s been forever! Trust me, I know!

As you may or may not know, I was offered the option to retake my GMAT for free by my top choice school. I ran with it and studied my ass off. So much literal blood (paper cuts, periods and nose bleeds), sweat (from working out all my stress and frustrations at the gym), and tears (though not as many as I expected) (and a bit of alcohol) went into my retake. And I am so proud and excited to say I did so much better!! Hopefully good enough to get me into my top choice school! *fingers crossed*

I tell ya though, I wouldn’t have made it through without all of the amazing people in my life, namely my mom and partner, but also a ton of my Twitter followers and friends! You were all so supportive and encouraging of me! I was so awe struck by your overwhelming response! I cannot thank you all enough for not only that, but your patience with me during this whole process as I haven’t put out any new reviews.

The next big thing in my life is this move in four weeks! You’ll be sure to hear all about it as it approaches, but now that I have a ton more free-time, as I’m not devoting every second of it to studying for this test, I expect my blog will start to take more of a priority in my life. I am so excited to be able to spend time on my blog again, I’ve really missed being able to contribute to our community these weeks. So, bear with me as I get my life together again after this treacherous month, and I should have a new review out for you soon!!

Leave a Reply

